Joy Huber 405-426-7030

prom court

Epic Charter School High School Students who have completed their Epic Prom 2019 ticket purchase may submit their information for prom court consideration. Prom Court will be composed of two Freshman, two Sophomore, two Junior and two Senior representatives. Guests who are not Epic Charter School High School Students are not eligible for prom court submission or consideration. Prom attendees will partake in a live vote during the event on May 4, 2019. Click photo to see candidate information. Seniors
Randel Ludwig
Jessica Daniels
Michaela Johnson
Peter Lynn
Baylee Sharp
Jordan Daniels
Morgan Taylor
Jasa Lightsey
Jazmine Whitson
Karlie Johnson
Jazlyn Qualls
Christian Williams
Taelyn Brown
Scott Wilson
Elizabeth Trujillo
Savannah Williams
Athena McCarroll
Lillian Kobzdej
Chloe Schmidt
Joshua Kolpin
Melissa Denham
Destiny Lehman
Savhanna Kolpin
Emily Martin
Xavior McKittrick
The Prom Court Submission Window Has Closed. Make Sure to check out all of the candidates!
Kyce Sarraj
Sarah Armitage
Mariah Moreland
Sarah Zimms
Riley Heitz
Chandis Lilly
Jared Archer